Waikato Rugby Union - NPC Draws & Results

2022 Waikato Bunnings Warehouse NPC Draw

 DATE
 MATCH VENUE TIME SCORE
 Sat, 6th Aug v Hawke's Bay Magpies FMG Stadium Waikato 4:35pm 0-0
 Sat, 13th Aug @ Norhtland Taniwha Northland Event Centre 4:35pm 0-0
 Fri, 19th Aug @ Counties Manukau Steelers
 Navigation Homes Stadium 7:05pm 0-0
 Fri, 26th Aug v Manawatu Turbos FMG Stadium Waikato 7:35pm 0-0
 Sat, 3rd Sep @ Taranaki Bulls Yarrow Stadium 2:05pm 0-0
 Fri, 9th Sep v Auckland  FMG Stadium Waikato 7:05pm 0-0
 Wed, 14th Sep v Southland Stags FMG Stadium Waikato 7:05pm
 0-0
 Sun, 18th Sep @ Otago Forsyth Barr Stadium 2:05pm 0-0
 Sat, 24th Sep @ Wellington Lions Forsyth Barr Stadium 4:35pm 0-0
 Sun, 2nd Oct v Bay of Plenty Steamers FMG Stadium Waikato 4:35pm 0-0