FanZone

Join us on one of our social networking sites

Fixtures & ResultsUpdated: 16th October 2017


2018 Waikato Mitre 10 Cup Draw

The 2018 Waikato Mitre 10 Cup Draw has not yet been posted.

 

2017 Waikato Mitre 10 Cup Results

Week
Opposition
Venue
Date
Result
Round 1
Taranaki
New Plymouth
Sat 19 Aug
34-29L
Round 2
Counties Manukau
FMG Stadium Waikato
Fri 25 Aug
33-21W
Round 3
Auckland
Auckland
Wed 30 Aug
27-35W
Round 4
Tasman
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sun 3 Sep
29-31L
Round 5
Northland
Whangarei
Sat 9 Sep
37-7L
Round 6
Manawatu
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 16 Sep
10-23L
Round 7
Wellington
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 23 Sep
10-34L
Round 7
Canterbury
Christchurch
Sat 30 Sep
37-17L
Round 8
North Harbour
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sun 8 Oct
11-13
Round 9
Bay of Plenty
Tauranga Domain
Sat 14 Oct
36-32 L