FanZone

Join us on one of our social networking sites

Fixtures & ResultsUpdated: 13th April 2015


2015 Waikato ITM Cup Draw

Week
Opposition
Venue
Date
Time
Round 1
Tasman
Waikato Stadium
Fri 14 Aug
6.05pm
Round 2
Manawatu
Palmerston North
Sat 22 Aug
2.35pm
Round 3
Bay of Plenty
TBC (Away)
Sun 30 Aug
2.35pm
Round 4
Auckland
Waikato Stadium
Sat 5 Sep
2.35pm
Round 5
Southland
Waikato Stadium
Thu 10 Sep
7.35pm
Round 6
Taranaki
New Plymouth
Fri 18 Sep
7.35pm
Round 7
Canterbury
Christchurch
Wed 23 Sep
7.35pm
Round 7
Wellington
Waikato Stadium
Sun 27 Sep
2.35pm
Round 8
Counties Manukau
Waikato Stadium
Fri 2 Oct
7.35pm
Round 9
Hawke's Bay
Napier
Fri 9 Oct
7.35pm
Semi Final
ITM Cup
Sat 17 Oct
7.35pm
Final
ITM Cup
Sat 24 Oct
7.35pm

Game Info

  • Round 1

    Fri, Aug 14th at 6:05pm
    Tasman
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 2

    Sat, Aug 22nd at 2:35pm
    Manawatu
    at Palmerston North
  • Round 3

    Sun, Aug 30th at 2:35pm
    Bay of Plenty
    at TBC (Away)
  • Round 4

    Sat, Sep 5th at 2:35pm
    Auckland
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 5

    Thu, Sep 10th at 7:35pm
    Southland
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 6

    Fri, Sep 18th at 7:35pm
    Taranaki
    at New Plymouth
  • Round 7

    Wed, Sep 23rd at 7:35pm
    Canterbury
    at Christchurch
  • Round 7

    Sun, Sep 27th at 2:35pm
    Wellington
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 8

    Fri, Oct 2nd at 7:35pm
    Counties Manukau
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 9

    Fri, Oct 9th at 7:35pm
    Hawke's Bay
    at Napier
  • Semi Final

    Sat, Oct 17th at 7:35pm
    ITM Cup
  • Final

    Sat, Oct 24th at 7:35pm
    ITM Cup
Buy Tickets » Draws & Results »