FanZone

Join us on one of our social networking sites

Fixtures & ResultsUpdated: 10th October 2014


2014 Waikato ITM Cup Draw

Week
Opposition
Venue
Date
Time
Round 1
Wellington
Wellington
Sat 16 Aug
6.35pm
Round 2
Canterbury
Waikato Stadium
Fri 22 Aug
6.05pm
Round 3
Taranaki
Waikato Stadium
Wed 27 Aug
7.35pm
Round 3
North Harbour
Albany
Sat 30 Aug
7.35pm
Round 4
Tasman
Nelson
Fri 5 Sep
6.05pm
Round 5
Counties Manukau
Waikato Stadium
Sun 14 Sep
2.35pm
Round 6
Otago
Dunedin
Sun 21 Sep
2.35pm
Round 7
Manawatu
Waikato Stadium
Sat 27 Sep
2.35pm
Round 8
Auckland
Auckland
Thu 2 Oct
7.35pm
Round 9
Bay of Plenty
Waikato Stadium
Thu 9 Oct
7.35pm
Semi Finals
Sat 18 & Sun 19 Oct
Final
Sat 25 Oct

2014 Waikato ITM Cup Results

Week
Opposition
Venue
Date
Result
Round 1
Wellington
Wellington
Sat 16 Aug
37-25
Round 2
Canterbury
Waikato Stadium
Fri 22 Aug
27-58
Round 3
Taranaki
Waikato Stadium
Wed 27 Aug
17-46
Round 3
North Harbour
Albany
Sat 30 Aug
22-16
Round 4
Tasman
Nelson
Fri 5 Sep
16-23
Round 5
Counties Manukau
Waikato Stadium
Sun 14 Sep
26-21
Round 6
Otago
Dunedin
Sun 21 Sep
7-38
Round 7
Manawatu
Waikato Stadium
Sat 27 Sep
20-22
Round 8
Auckland
Auckland
Thu 2 Oct
19-60
Round 9
Bay of Plenty
Waikato Stadium
Thu 9 Oct
29-12

Game Info

  • Round 1

    Sat, Aug 16th at 6:35pm
    Wellington
    at Wellington
  • Round 2

    Fri, Aug 22nd at 6:05pm
    Canterbury
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 3

    Wed, Aug 27th at 7:35pm
    Taranaki
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 3

    Sat, Aug 30th at 7:35pm
    North Harbour
    at Albany
  • Round 4

    Fri, Sep 5th at 6:05pm
    Tasman
    at Nelson
  • Round 5

    Sun, Sep 14th at 2:35pm
    Counties Manukau
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 6

    Sun, Sep 21st at 2:35pm
    Otago
    at Dunedin
  • Round 7

    Sat, Sep 27th at 2:35pm
    Manawatu
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Round 8

    Thu, Oct 2nd at 7:35pm
    Auckland
    at Auckland
  • Round 9

    Thu, Oct 9th at 7:35pm
    Bay of Plenty
    at Waikato Stadium
  • Semi Finals

    Sat, Oct 18th at 7:35pm
  • Final

    Sat, Oct 25th at 7:35pm
Buy Tickets » Draws & Results »