FanZone

Join us on one of our social networking sites

Fixtures & ResultsUpdated: 17th October 2016


2017 Waikato Mitre 10 Cup Draw

The 2017 Waikato Mitre 10 Cup Draw has not yet been posted.

 

2016 Waikato Mitre 10 Cup Results

Week
Opposition
Venue
Date
Result
Round 1
Tasman
Blenheim
Sun 21 Aug
19-24
Round 2
North Harbour
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 27 Aug
26-15
Round 3
Manawatu
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sun 4 Sep
19-10
Round 4
Auckland
Auckland
Sun 11 Sep
35-32
Round 5
Taranaki
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sun 18 Sep
20-20
Round 6
Counties Manukau
Pukekohe
Fri 23 Sep
35-26
Round 7
Canterbury
FMG Stadium Waikato
Wed 28 Sep
23-29
Round 7
Northland
Whangarei
Sun 2 Oct
48-27
Round 8
Hawke's Bay
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 8 Oct
46-22
Round 9
Wellington
Wellington
Sat 15 Oct
24 - 28