FanZone

Join us on one of our social networking sites

Fixtures & ResultsUpdated: 9th March 2017


2017 Waikato Mitre 10 Cup Draw

Week
Opposition
Venue
Date
Time
Round 1
Taranaki
New Plymouth
Sat 19 Aug
5.05pm
Round 2
Counties Manukau
FMG Stadium Waikato
Fri 25 Aug
7.45pm
Round 3
Auckland
Auckland
Wed 30 Aug
7.35pm
Round 4
Tasman
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sun 3 Sep
2.35pm
Round 5
Northland
Whangarei
Sat 9 Sep
4.35pm
Round 6
Manawatu
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 16 Sep
2.35pm
Round 7
Wellington
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sat 23 Sep
5.05pm
Round 7
Canterbury
Christchurch
Sat 30 Sep
7.35pm
Round 8
North Harbour
FMG Stadium Waikato
Sun 8 Oct
4.35pm
Round 9
Bay of Plenty
TBC
Sat 14 Oct
2.35pm
Semi Final
Mitre 10 Cup
Fri 20 Oct
7.35pm
Final
Mitre 10 Cup
Sat 28 Oct
7.35pm

Game Info

  • Round 1

    Sat, Aug 19th at 5:05pm
    Taranaki
    at New Plymouth
  • Round 2

    Fri, Aug 25th at 7:45pm
    Counties Manukau
    at FMG Stadium Waikato
  • Round 3

    Wed, Aug 30th at 7:35pm
    Auckland
    at Auckland
  • Round 4

    Sun, Sep 3rd at 2:35pm
    Tasman
    at FMG Stadium Waikato
  • Round 5

    Sat, Sep 9th at 4:35pm
    Northland
    at Whangarei
  • Round 6

    Sat, Sep 16th at 2:35pm
    Manawatu
    at FMG Stadium Waikato
  • Round 7

    Sat, Sep 23rd at 5:05pm
    Wellington
    at FMG Stadium Waikato
  • Round 7

    Sat, Sep 30th at 7:35pm
    Canterbury
    at Christchurch
  • Round 8

    Sun, Oct 8th at 4:35pm
    North Harbour
    at FMG Stadium Waikato
  • Round 9

    Sat, Oct 14th at 2:35pm
    Bay of Plenty
    at TBC
  • Semi Final

    Fri, Oct 20th at 7:35pm
    Mitre 10 Cup
  • Final

    Sat, Oct 28th at 7:35pm
    Mitre 10 Cup
Buy Tickets » Draws & Results »