Join us on one of our social networking sites


te tama sevens 2014

2014 Northern Region Sevens - Sunday 7 December

26 November 2014
Waikato Rugby Union will again host the Northern Region Sevens Tournament at Waikato Stadium on 7 December 2014.
Read More »
WRU Web Pic

Job Advert: WRU General Manager

13 November 2014
The Waikato Rugby Union is now seeking applicants for a new General Manager.
Read More »
WRU Web Pic

Job Vacancy: Rugby Kiwisport Officer

5 November 2014
Waikato Rugby Union is seeking a full time Rugby Kiwisport Officer.
Read More »
harry 20s

Waikato players named in NZ U20 camp squad

31 October 2014
Nine Waikato players are in contention for the 2015 NZ Under 20s after the initial wider training squad was named today.
Read More »
damo chiefs

Seven Waikato players to play Super Rugby in 2015

29 October 2014
Six Waikato players have been named in the Chiefs squad and one in the Highlanders for Super Rugby 2015.
Read More »
2014 Season Members copy